:::

Faculty Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Title(s): Associate Professor & Chairperson
  • Name: 丁玟瑛(Ting, Wen-Ying Patience)
  • Emailweting@pu.edu.tw
  • phone12218
  • ID photo
  • Title(s): Professor &Special Assistant to the President
  • Name: Anne Therese Falkenstein (傅雅蘭)
  • Emailatf@pu.edu.tw
  • phone12225
  • ID photo
  • Title(s): Professor
  • Name: 吳蕚洲(Wu, E-Chou)
  • Emailecwu@pu.edu.tw
  • phone12224
  • ID photo
  • Title(s): Associate Professor
  • Name: Yuda Lai
  • Emailyudalai@pu.edu.tw
  • phone12205
  • ID photo
  • Title(s): Associate Professor
  • Name: 吳湘湄(Wu, Hsiang-Mei Cynthia)
  • Emailscwu@pu.edu.tw
  • phone12206
  • ID photo
  • Title(s): Assistant Professor
  • Name: 黃麗蓉(Huang, Li-Jung)
  • Emailljhuang@pu.edu.tw
  • phone12234
  • ID photo
  • Title(s): Assistant Professor
  • Name: 林妤晏(Lin, Yu-Yan Susan)
  • Emailhmlin@pu.edu.tw
  • phone12212
  • ID photo
  • Title(s): Professor
  • Name: 陳怡伶(Chen, Yi Lin)
  • Emailylchen3@pu.edu.tw
  • phone12228
  • ID photo
  • Title(s): Professor
  • Name: 羅春琳(Luo, Chun-Lin)
  • Emailclluo@pu.edu.tw
  • phone12201
  • ID photo
  • Title(s): Associate Professor & Director of Foreign Language Center
  • Name: 趙毓銓(Chao, Yu-Chuan Joni)
  • Emailicchao@gm.pu.edu.tw
  • phone12229
  • ID photo
  • Title(s): Associate Professor
  • Name: 馬傑生(Mattausch, Jason)
  • Emailjason@gm.pu.edu.tw
  • phone12213
  • ID photo
  • Title(s): Associate Professor
  • Name: 游明正(Yu, Ming-Cheng)
  • Emailmcyu@pu.edu.tw
  • phone12216
  • ID photo
  • Title(s): Assistant Professor
  • Name: 林瑞屏(Lin, Rae Jui-Ping)
  • Emailjplin2@pu.edu.tw
  • phone12230
  • ID photo
  • Title(s): Assistant Professor
  • Name: 王念英(Wang, Nien-Ying Sally)
  • Emailnywang1@pu.edu.tw
  • phone12210
  • Decorative imageDecorative image
    cron web_use_log